فريق عمل الإنتوساي المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي
 

  تشكيل فريق العمل المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي

أعاد المجلس التنفيذي للمنظمة الدولية للأجهزة العليا للرقابة المالية والمحاسبة (الإنتوساي) في اجتماعه الثاني والسبعين المنعقد في شهر أيلول / سبتمبر من عام 2019 أعاد تشكيل فريق العمل المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي، والذي يعتزم ضمان استمرار تطوير الإنتوساي كمنظمة نشطة وشاملة، والتي يستفيد فيها الجميع من تبادل الخبرات. وسيجمع فريق العمل المدخلات والتعليقات لإعداد الخطة الإستراتيجية القادمة للإنتوساي ولضمان استمراريتها للفترة 2023-2028 ولخلق وسيلة للرصد السليم لتنفيذ الخطة.

يتولى الجهاز الأعلى للرقابة المالية والمحاسبة (مكتب المساءلة الحكومية) بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية رئاسة الفريق الذي يتألف من رئيس الإنتوساي والأمينة العامة للإنتوساي ورؤساء الأهداف ونوابهم وأعضاء لجنة السياسات والشؤون المالية والإدارية ورؤساء وأمانات المنظمات الإقليمية التابعة للإنتوساي ومبادرة الإنتوساي للتنمية ومجلة الإنتوساي ورئيس ونائب رئيس منتدى الإنتوساي للإصدارات والتوجيهات المهنية.

  إطلاق فريق العمل المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي

اجتمع قادة الإنتوساي الذين يمثلون 21 جهازا أعلى للرقابة المالية والمحاسبة عبر خدمة المؤتمرات البعدية في الاجتماع الافتتاحي لفريق العمل في شهر شباط / فبراير من عام 2020. وناقش الفريق الخطط المطروحة لعملية التخطيط الاستراتيجي وفرص تقديم رؤية صحيحة للتحديات والتوجهات العالمية وأفضل الممارسات لجمع مدخلات أعضاء الإنتوساي وتوصياتهم لتشكيل وترسيخ الكفاءات التشغيلية لفريق العمل.

  نهج فريق العمل المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي ومدخلات الأعضاء

يلتزم فريق العمل بعملية تخطيط استراتيجي مفتوحة وشاملة وتراعي جميع وجهات النظر بشكل كامل، ويعتبر التأكد من منح جميع أعضاء الإنتوساي فرصة تقديم المدخلات والتعليقات على الخطة الاستراتيجية ومراجعتها أثناء إعدادها يعتبر هو جزء حيوي لهذه العملية. وسيبذل فريق العمل غاية جهده في الأشهر المقبلة لإطلاق مسح داخلي وخارجي منضبط من شأنه أن يشمل ويعكس بالكامل الدور المتطور للإنتوساي كمشارك رئيسي في قضايا الحوكمة العالمية وكهيئة وضع معايير للرقابة المالية الخارجية.

  الخطوات القادمة لفريق العمل المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي

سيقوم فريق العمل المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي بإدارة مسح على شبكة الإنترنت لجميع أعضاء الإنتوساي في عام 2020، حيث سيركز هذا المسح على تحديد مواطن القوة والفرص لدى الإنتوساي من أجل مساعدتها على تلبية احتياجات جميع الأعضاء.

وسيلتمس فريق العمل أيضًا مساهمات من الشركاء الخارجيين لفهم وجهات نظرهم حول الفرص والتحديات الناشئة وحول مواطن قوة الإنتوساي وكيف يمكن للإنتوساي الاستمرار في التطور كمنظمة دولية.

كما سيستخدم فريق عمل الإنتوساي المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي معلومات المسح الداخلي والخارجي لتأطير مسودة الخطة الاستراتيجية لفترة 2023-2028 قبل مشاطرتها مع جميع أعضاء الإنتوساي لمراجعتها والتعليق عليها.

وفي هذا السياق، يعتزم فريق العمل الاستفادة من اجتماعات الإنتوساي كفضاء إضافي للمساهمة في عملية التخطيط ولطلب وتقديم المداخلات والتعليقات.


   خطة الإنتوساي الإستراتيجية لفترة 2023–2028
دراسة استقصائية داخلية


يجري فريق عمل الإنتوساي المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي دراسة استقصائية داخلية لدى جميع أعضاء الإنتوساي.

حيث ستساهم نتائج هذه الدراسة في إعداد خطة الإنتوساي الإستراتيجية القادمة لفترة 2023-2028، وتسعى الدراسة إلى جمع آراء الأعضاء حول مواطن القوة لدى الإنتوساي والتحديات الداخلية والخارجية التي تواجهها والقضايا الناشئة التي يتوجب عليها معالجتها. وسيتلقى أعضاء الإنتوساي رسائل عبر البريد الإلكتروني تحتوي على تفاصيل وتعليمات لاستكمال الاستبيان على شبكة الإنترنت. وسيستطيع أعضاء الإنتوساي الوصول إلى الاستبيان وإكماله من أي جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بالإنترنت.

وفي هذا السياق، يرجى الاستماع لرسالة من السيد/ جين دودارو، رئيس فريق عمل الإنتوساي المعني بالتخطيط الاستراتيجي:

INTOSAI Task Force on Strategic Planning
 

  Formation

In September 2019, the 72nd International Organization of Supreme Audit Institutions (INTOSAI) Governing Board re-established the INTOSAI Task Force on Strategic Planning (TFSP). The TFSP intends to ensure that INTOSAI continues to evolve as a dynamic and inclusive organization where our mutual experiences benefit us all. The Task Force will gather input to develop the next strategic plan, ensure continuity of the INTOSAI Strategic Plan for 2023-2028, and establish a means for sound monitoring of the plan’s implementation.

The TFSP is chaired by the United States Government Accountability Office (GAO) and composed of the Secretary General; Goal Chairs and Vice-Chairs; Policy, Finance and Administration Committee members; INTOSAI and Regional Organization Chairs and Secretariats; INTOSAI Development Initiative (IDI); INTOSAI Journal; and the Forum of INTOSAI Professional Pronouncements (FIPP) Chair and Vice-Chair.

  Launch

INTOSAI leaders representing 21 Supreme Audit Institutions (SAIs) gathered for the inaugural meeting via teleconference in February 2020. The Task Force discussed plans for the strategic planning process and opportunities to provide insight into global challenges and trends, best practices in gathering INTOSAI member input, and recommendations for creating task force operational efficiencies.

  Approach and Member Input

The Task Force is committed to a strategic planning process that is open and inclusive and fully considers all points of view. A vital part of this process is to make sure that all INTOSAI members have an opportunity to provide input and review and comment on the strategic plan as it is being developed. The Task Force will launch a disciplined internal and external scanning effort in the coming months that fully reflects and embraces the evolving role of INTOSAI as a key participant in global governance issues and as a standard setting body for external auditing.

  Next Steps

As part of the internal scan, the TFSP will administer a web-based survey to all INTOSAI members in 2020. The survey will focus on identifying INTOSAI’s strengths and opportunities to help INTOSAI address the needs of all members.

The Task Force will also solicit input from external partners to understand their perspectives on INTOSAI’s strengths, how INTOSAI can continue to evolve as an international organization and emerging opportunities and challenges.

The INTOSAI Task Force on Strategic Planning will use the internal and external scan information to frame the 2023–2028 draft strategic plan before it sharing the draft with all INTOSAI members for their review and comment.

The Task Force also plans to leverage INTOSAI meetings as additional venues for soliciting input on the planning process.


   INTOSAI Strategic Plan 2023–2028
Internal Scan Survey


The INTOSAI Task Force on Strategic Planning is conducting an internal scan survey among all INTOSAI members.

The results of the survey will contribute to the next INTOSAI Strategic Plan 2023–2028. The survey seeks members’ views on INTOSAI’s strengths, internal and external challenges, and emerging issues. INTOSAI members will receive email messages with details and instructions for completing the web-based survey. INTOSAI members will be able to access and complete the survey from any computer that has Internet access.

Please, hear regarding this survey a message from Mr Gene Dodaro, Chair of the INTOSAI Task Force on Strategic Planning: