Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Event

12. Treffen des KSC Steuerungskomitees

21/09 — 22/09/2020

KSC SC

virtuelles Treffen

1st VC – Eastern focus: 21st September 2020
Time: 14.30 hours New Delhi | 11.00 hours Paris, Helsinki, Cairo, Oslo, Vienna, Johannesburg | 12.00 hours Moscow, Kampala | 13.00 hours Abu Dhabi | 17.00 hours Beijing, Manila, Kuala Lumpur

2nd VC – Western focus: 22nd September 2020
Time: 18.30 hours New Delhi | 08.00 hours Mexico city | 09.00 hours Washington DC | 10.00 hours Brasilia